Free Geography Quiz

  1. > Countries >
  2. Africa >
  3. Southern Africa, Quiz 1
Map of the countries of Southern Africa

Share your score with your friends :

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr Share by e-mail

The quiz above includes the following Southern African countries : Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Gabon, Kenya, Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibia, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Related quizzes: